Upcoming Conference

April 16, 2014

I am pleased to announce that I am speaking at a State wide conference in August 2014.  The program looks exciting and not just because I found out Styx is performing!  I’m flattered to be included on a panel with two well known Florida attorneys, Carol Avard and Luis Garcia.  We will be presenting two sessions together:  one on preparing a case for hearing and one on presenting a case at the hearing.  I’m especially excited that Carol is as Type A as I am and contacted me weeks ago about how we were going to proceed, developing our materials, etc.

 

Leave a Reply

