WCI Conference

August 13, 2014

I’m excitedly preparing to speak at a Workers’ Compensation Conference in Orlando, Florida next week.  I’m honored to be speaking with two phenomenal attorneys, Carol Avard, who practices in Southwest Florida and Luis Gracia, who is out of the Daytona area.  We are presenting twice as the panel of board certified experts.  Not only will I be speaking with them about current Social Security Disability issues, but I will be lucky enough, I hope to bring them some of my tough problems!  Sometimes it takes a village to solve an interesting issue, so when I attend conferences, I like to bring my toughest problems for some input.  I hope they bring me some of their current problems too so that I can offer up solutions that have worked for my clients in the past.  More on the conference in next week’s blog post.

Leave a Reply

