Back from Orlando

August 20, 2014

I greatly enjoyed being in Orlando yesterday among friends and colleagues who also pursue Social Security Disability claims on behalf of individuals who are unable to work.  Presenting seminars to new practitioners is always a joy, despite the time and effort that goes into developing a presentation.  I was lucky enough to get to talk to several other Board Certified Social Security attorneys who helped me brainstorm a few ideas on a new client and I’m back, ready to put a plan into action.  So much of what I do to help people is based on what has been successful in the past, but I love to have new ideas and new ways to show Social Security the extent of a person’s problem.  I feel recharged and ready to get back to work!

Leave a Reply

