NOSSCR Conference in Miami

March 30, 2016

I am pleased to announce that I will be presenting two sessions at the upcoming NOSSCR conference in Miami, Florida this June.  Another local attorney and I are working together to create presentation dealing with hearing tips and technical eligibility for benefits.  Whenever I work on a program, I learn a lot about the topic both from my own work and from the input I seek from others in this field who are always so generous.

I haven’t spoken at a NOSSCR conference in a few years and I always enjoy working with Erik Berger, so this is a win-win.

I’m excited for June to come around.

Leave a Reply

