Florida Super Lawyers

June 29, 2016

The 2016 Florida Super Lawyers list was published this month and I am again honored and flattered to be included in a group of people held in such high esteem.   I hope that I am worthy of this accolade.  Every day I try my best on behalf of my clients and I am happy that others are pleased with my work.  Congratulations to all of the Super Lawyers, including my own husband, Robert Miller, who toils away every day but still manages to make it home for dinner more than 9 times out of 10!

Leave a Reply

